have won with that Mata shot in the last minute.
Big ups to Chelsea on the comeback. Should
RAFFFAAAAA ! ...man tun fool a txt mi in a french...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostMan U was a bit off the pace today, not their best performance."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The whole team was suspect today.
Rooney definitely has fallen off regarding his known defensive abilities.
Not having Young resulted in Rooney playing wide rather than straight up striker.
Errant passes killed us,Nani was an eyesore when he was on the field;holding the ball too looong, losing the ball cheaply, and making his share of errant passes.Rafael again showed the great difficulties he is having to learn from his mistakes only rescued by an impressive recovery rate,I still do not like Evans.
Evra has a tendency to shun his primary duties.
Kawaga had his share of problems too but he and the elder, Ferdinand, were the only ones that gave an okay account of themselves..
Really pathetic display by my team.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostThe whole team was suspect today.
Rooney definitely has fallen off regarding his known defensive abilities.
Not having Young resulted in Rooney playing wide rather than straight up striker.
Errant passes killed us,Nani was an eyesore when he was on the field;holding the ball too looong, losing the ball cheaply, and making his share of errant passes.Rafael again showed the great difficulties he is having to learn from his mistakes only rescued by an impressive recovery rate,I still do not like Evans.
Evra has a tendency to shun his primary duties.
Kawaga had his share of problems too but he and the elder, Ferdinand, were the only ones that gave an okay account of themselves..
Really pathetic display by my team.
It couldnt be that Chelsea were that better .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
ManUre neva tek dem foot offa di pedal, it was kindly taken off it for them.
Taking off Lampard and inserting the unplayable Hazard was the difference. Chelsea started taking the game to MU when Hazard was came on and you had to go on the back foot.
Rafa had one up on Alex Ferguson there. With a little more luck, the Blues could have walked away with a victory there."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
None to Rafa?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Tilla View PostManUre neva tek dem foot offa di pedal, it was kindly taken off it for you.
Taking off Lampard and inserting the unplayable Hazard was the difference. Chelsea started taking the game to MU when Hazard was came on and you had to go on the back foot.
Rafa had one up on Alex Ferguson there. With a little more luck, the Blues could have walked away with a victory there.
The sad thing now is that i want ManDis-United to go through--since the draw will put them against ManCity.
Can't wait.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by X View PostNone to Rafa?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Mind how yuh a dis mi President......badman nuh wear thong!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostI hope Lazie and his throng took note of your analysis.
The sad thing now is that i want ManDis-United to go through--since the draw will put them against ManCity.
Can't wait.
Don't worry, we'll be going to Stamford Bridge and tearing it down.
HL, MU is a different beast to the little poody cat unuh play Satday."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)