Wi Nuh Frighten Fi NOBODY!

• Wi Nuh Frighten Fi NOBODY!

"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Ah di starting 11 dat ?

Except fi the 2nd from right in front row....wooeeeiii

Who dat ??

YU 'midfield general'.

Austin nah get game ??

Based on the Squad selection.. this look like the Starting 11:

Nyron Nosworthy
              Adrian Mariappa
              Jermaine Taylor
              Lloyd Doyley

Rudolph Austin
              Jobi McNuff
              Marvin Elliot
              Jermaine Hue

Mcleary
              Johnson

Wi can start pray dem can find di back of di net..

Tappa couldn't mad. Jamaica needs three points from this game.

oh... suh den how dem select Lewis and Watson over Mattocks ?

Beckford and Shelton coming off of injuries..

Is not 3 points dem want...

Hue and Austin better sharpen up dem Free Kick techniques

Lloyd Doyley

According to Mariappa, Lloyd Doyley is one of the best defenders he has played with. That is good to hear. Let me hope is as good as Mariappa and Nugsy.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

There aren't many defenders playing in the Championship better than Lloyd Doyley, he is the type of player that will always give you at least a 7 out of 10 performance, nuff respect to Tappa and the JFF for getting such a great proffesional on board.