Look out PANAMA, here comes ReggaeBoyz secret weapon
But who did much at CCup??!
Why should he take the blame for that? Big balla like Ryan Johnson was dere and dem look just as poor and never did diddly squat!
So wi going to send Tuffy into a system that sucked and then write him off...well I guess that may have been the paln from the get-go!
Bwoy Mo...Tuffy looked terrible though...no control nuttin...and the match I watched at Waterhouse against Highgate didn't impress me one bit...yuh really think he deserves a place against Panama...or anyone in the final round of qualifiers?
I thought that game we watched was awful too! But that is not Tuffy generally. And as for the Carib Cup, I don't hear people arguing about some other players' performance yet we want to see them come the 22nd. They were no better than Tuffy, the newbie in the side.
No, I have not called for his inclusion in the side.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI thought that game we watched was awful too! But that is not Tuffy generally. And as for the Carib Cup, I don't hear people arguing about some other players' performance yet we want to see them come the 22nd. They were no better than Tuffy, the newbie in the side.
No, I have not called for his inclusion in the side.
The defences would have field-days with this joker.