Look out PANAMA, here comes ReggaeBoyz secret weapon

Can't say this guy lacks self-confidence;or he is just delusional?. He said he is born to score goals. Sounds like he is starting to believe his own hype. Never did much at CCup. Performance was more like a national embarrassment, a la Lamey.

But who did much at CCup??!

Why should he take the blame for that? Big balla like Ryan Johnson was dere and dem look just as poor and never did diddly squat!

So wi going to send Tuffy into a system that sucked and then write him off...well I guess that may have been the paln from the get-go!

Who make it so that Tuffy was struggling to control the football in the tournament. He was struggling to dribble, control or pass.

Like the rest of them!

Even worse than the rest of them.

Wow! You took the time to measure which turd stunk more than the other!

Hey, knock yourself out!

Bwoy Mo...Tuffy looked terrible though...no control nuttin...and the match I watched at Waterhouse against Highgate didn't impress me one bit...yuh really think he deserves a place against Panama...or anyone in the final round of qualifiers?

I thought that game we watched was awful too! But that is not Tuffy generally. And as for the Carib Cup, I don't hear people arguing about some other players' performance yet we want to see them come the 22nd. They were no better than Tuffy, the newbie in the side.

No, I have not called for his inclusion in the side.

If the agent them not doing a proper assessment, somebody have to step up.

Ouch!

Yuh lick yuh head ?!

Waterhouse vs Highgate.. ?

Ah whe di !?

When yuh seh di match yuh watch.. wheh yuh mean exactly ?

90 mins of my life I wish i could have back

Some tings cyaan excuse.. haffi juss call yuh cayliss and idle..

I thought that game we watched was awful too! But that is not Tuffy generally. And as for the Carib Cup, I don't hear people arguing about some other players' performance yet we want to see them come the 22nd. They were no better than Tuffy, the newbie in the side.

No, I have not called for his inclusion in the side.
                              To your credit Mo, you did not call for his inclusion. But I know who would be happy if he were included; the Panamanians, Hondurans, C. Ricans, Mexicans, and Americans would.

The defences would have field-days with this joker.