Must lift my hat to Jose Mourinho. As he

• Must lift my hat to Jose Mourinho. As he

stood in his techincal area it was clear he was trying to figure out how out fox Fergie. Then, upon seeing the red card, he thought about it, walked over to Fergie and said, "Window of Opportunity" then sent on Modric.

Brilliant move Jose.

FERGIE!!! Your tactics were spot on. As a layman I'd ask why Welbeck and not Rooney. I am certain if Rooney got one of those rebounds he would have put one away. Anyway, your move had Jose puzzled.

Shoutout to Giggs on his 1000th senior apperance.

heheheeee

One of the sweetest loss I have ever seen!!!

BUEFA backs Man United, Real Madrid referee, has no issuesTW:

I saw the game as I got to Ja. All of the onlookers at my venue, few Man U fanz, thought it odd that there was an ongoing conversation between both managers during the game. Most thought that much of the game was staged, including the red card. They believe the whole game was UEFA theatre. One remarked that the game was played in Man U's Theatre of Dreams. As they made their remarks, I remembered how I predicted Chelsea would beat Bayern at Bayern. I stuck with that position even very late in the game as folks riduculed me. I knew it would be a payback for Drogba who was part of the Moscow fix to benefit Man U. I was right.

Much of football is theatre. Some levels of football, however, are like a low budget, early morning hours soap opera. Man U is in the former and teams like the KOP are definitely in the latter. I think we all prefer theatre and thats why so many of the KOP fanz on this site spend so much time discussing Man U. Lazie and Jangle, do we agree on this one?

heheheeee

One of the sweetest loss I have ever seen!!!

BUEFA backs Man United, Real Madrid referee, has no issuesTW:
        The 3-2 beaten earlier in the season didn't sweet you?

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          I saw the game as I got to Ja. All of the onlookers at my venue, few Man U fanz, thought it odd that there was an ongoing conversation between both managers during the game. Most thought that much of the game was staged, including the red card. They believe the whole game was UEFA theatre. One remarked that the game was played in Man U's Theatre of Dreams. As they made their remarks, I remembered how I predicted Chelsea would beat Bayern at Bayern. I stuck with that position even very late in the game as folks riduculed me. I knew it would be a payback for Drogba who was part of the Moscow fix to benefit Man U. I was right.

Much of football is theatre. Some levels of football, however, are like a low budget, early morning hours soap opera. Man U is in the former and teams like the KOP are definitely in the latter. I think we all prefer theatre and thats why so many of the KOP fanz on this site spend so much time discussing Man U. Lazie and Jangle, do we agree on this one?
          KOP fans suffer from crab in a barrel syndrome. It is for that reason they support 19 teams in the BPL.

It is a known fact that both Fergie and Jose have alot of respect for each other. I see nothing with them talking with each other.
          Last edited by Lazie; March 6, 2013, 11:52 AM.

"crab in a barrel sydrome" is very contagious. Bricktop and HL were infected a couple of years ago.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"crab in a barrel sydrome" is very contagious. Bricktop and HL were infected a couple of years ago.
              hehehe a have to tek serious things for joke.

Carry on Jangle!! carry on!

wow Westman!!

In that same breath...maybe MexTico allowed the draw with Jamaica.

Maybe they should allow Jamaica to beat them 6-NIL when they play in Jamaica.

I agree that corruption reeks through the European system...but but but...hmmmm on second thought, you could be on to something

hehehe....don't worry, I have the remedy for your ailment.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

stood in his techincal area it was clear he was trying to figure out how out fox Fergie. Then, upon seeing the red card, he thought about it, walked over to Fergie and said, "Window of Opportunity" then sent on Modric.

Brilliant move Jose.

FERGIE!!! Your tactics were spot on. As a layman I'd ask why Welbeck and not Rooney. I am certain if Rooney got one of those rebounds he would have put one away. Anyway, your move had Jose puzzled.

Shoutout to Giggs on his 1000th senior apperance.
                    KMT. All that was going on was Mourinho remembering to tell Fergie things he forgot to say or ask in the job interview. Things like:

"Rafa is a real arsole"
                    "I hate Liverpool"
                    "You didn't show me the perch"
                    "Can I bring my own hair dryer?"

...and sh!t like that. Why you think him was covering him mouth the whole time? LOL!!! (respect to Giggs, the womanizer and adulterer on his 1000th game, no small achievement, even tho' he is wid a small club)

If all football is theatre, why the hell my GUNNERS for the past 8 years always have to play 'whipping boys'?

Just goes to show that not everyone who goes to Munro comes out with the classic Munro education.

I said some football is like theatre and some is like a poor soap opera. I said Man U is part of the theatre and KOP are part of the poor soap opera. Based on your comments, you seem astute enough to see that you are not a part of the theatre but yet you are not astute enough to realize that your team is part of the same sad soap opera that the KOP is a part of. A very tragic soap opera it is.

Well...?
                          We are still in the Champions League!

Has there ever been a champs league season when Man U has been absent?

Unuh can tan deh follow Mourinho. Unuh no see him is auditioning fi Fergie's job. Mourinho too clever fi unuh!!