So will Rio get a fine?

• So will Rio get a fine?

won't hold my breath, but yes, the ref screwed up royally IMO, but clapping in the man face dem way deh... classless!!

No screw up! The ref was correct!!!

Maybe, I did see what Bricktop pointed out when I saw the replay and it looked as if Nani gave an extra flick with his foot after the initial contact... which IMO was not natural...

I am trying my best to give the benefit of the doubt to the "unfortunate" Nani.

english commentators are biased thas all i have to say.

Fine?
          Yes!

I doubt that because he mitigated his actions by appearing to be one of the few Man U players to shake the hand of the ref at the end of the game. Also, while UEFA is standing by the ref and the call, I think UEFA will just be happy to leave well enough alone. I repeat, even as a Man U fan, I think Nani has hurt many teams by faking. It just came back to him and to Man U on a big stage...in a Big Theatre. Then to fake injury to avoid the card helped the ref believe that he was trying to trick him.

won't hold my breath, but yes, the ref screwed up royally IMO, but clapping in the man face dem way deh... classless!!
              I saw that.

I bet Rio is a good guy overall...but I just don't like the guy.

I take soooo much pleasure in seeing ManU lose.