please. I see the score ... how me side look? Are they threatening or dem hanging on? Which players Ronaldo bullying? Not seeing the game, suh buss the update.
Dunny or anyone watching the game, update
Originally posted by Lazie View Postplease. I see the score ... how me side look? Are they threatening or dem hanging on? Which players Ronaldo bullying? Not seeing the game, suh buss the update.
The game is being easily managed by Manu
Your Boy Vidic hit the post from Giggs corner.Madrid has not troubled your goal keeper yet. So you can breathe easy...lol..half time Dortmund lead 2 to zip against Donetsk"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhy the fans treated/ing Ronaldo so bad?... he showed some class with a muted celebration when he could have thrown it back in their UNGRATEFUL faces!
Rafa,
Rafa-el,
Rafa
Rafa-el,
Rafa
Rafa-el,
Rafa-el Ben-nee-tez!!
if you want to avoid a Manu** double. Good work Ronaldo."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Oh well....on to the DOUBLE!!! Smaddy haffi feel we wrath!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015