Fergie cyaan serious! Him bench

• Fergie cyaan serious! Him bench

Rooney and start Wellbeck and Giggs? Rasta Jawge!!!!

Have you ever seen Rooney shine in a game that matters?

Unless a 4-3-3 .... instead of 4-4-2. Dath move deh have me a scratch mi head.

you never know Welback a go get bench? You nuh see him a give Chichi some rest to come run them ragged? What how Chi a go make the space for the midfield as Real try to hold hold him back.

Him start Welbeck!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Have you ever seen Rooney shine in a game that matters?
            Really? What you mean by shine? Like scoring important goals? Yes!!!!

One thing mi like wid fergie, dem man deh no respect reputation, that is why he is a top manager. Vidic and Ferdinand i knew would play and also Giggs was never gonna be left out.

the surprise is that Rooney get bench.

That is not a surprise to me, i had a feeling he would have started on the bench after he played the full game on the weekend.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    One thing mi like wid fergie, dem man deh no respect reputation, that is why he is a top manager. Vidic and Ferdinand i knew would play and also Giggs was never gonna be left out.
                    I'm surprised at the eleven. I hope he got it spot on.

The players on the bench may be just as important as the starters in this game, i just have the feeling it is gonna be a nailbiter!!

OK so fergie's tactic is to suck Madrid in and hit them on the break, Giggs job is to protect Rafael and Welbeck is told to put pressure on Alonso as soon as he gets anywhere near the ball.

And Raphael's job is to flop around the penalty area begging fouls...pathetic