The blueprint for Jamaica's football development
Originally posted by Dunny View PostWhen the snow ballers help to put us back on the football map, get us qualified for another world cup generating some welcome income into the JFF coffers we
can get the grassroot development rolling.
We've seen this movie about "just wait 'til we get to the World Cup an' evvyting kriss" multiple times since 1998...and it has been a HUGE FLOP
It didn't occur in the MONUMENTAL afterglow of 1998 WCQ...so why should any second rate sequel be any different???
Yuteman WCQ does not create vision....it's either there or not
In Jamaica's case vision in football development is absent ... from the dumb JFF to ignorant fans
That is the problemTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Okay - what's the budget?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostCarl said these things are on the internet. You know Carl statement at the time was dumb as it related to more learning. Call a spade a spade.
There are a lot of things we can learn from but it wouldn't be bad to take a trip to Florida or GA to see exactly how it is run."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Is that a Florida law where clubs have to be 15 miles apart? Here there is a decent club every 5-10 miles you have one or two clubs. Right now it is hard to get in at the competitive end as the big bwoys dominate and most of the fields are county fields and taken.
Not a good rule that if you ask me, that discourage others from starting.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.