Ok Liverpool, can we save some of those

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ok Liverpool, can we save some of those

goals for the top ten?? just a minor request. Thanks.

Paul M. I still see some lack of communication at the back... couple of occasions in the first half.

Alright, at 4-0 I assume it is safe for me to switch to the cricket station? Thanks. I will be checking on the match over the next 35 minutes..
    Peter R

Saurez just declared himself as the best striker in the Prem ! Can we hold onto him ?
    THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!

"Good things come out of the garrisons" after his daughter won the 100m Gold For Jamaica.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Comment

I am no expert but to repeat what those who follow closely say, the answer is NO! unless whoever the powers that be are, decide they are really serious about getting some silverware or at worst, get into the CL... which we know will not happen this year...BUT it could if the team begins a consistent run of wins in the last quarter.

I do not have the analytical mind regarding football that you and Paul M have, for examples, so I do not have much to say about Rodgers' role in all of this.... but I do wonder about what is happening with Sterling and the play at the back... we winning today but I saw a couple mistakes at the back that shouldn't have been at this level.

Anyway, I (like the true fictitious Jamaican) am watching cricket on the other channel, I just flipped and I see it's still 4-0 with about 20 mins to go... good going. We need to keep the consistency in performance going.
      Peter R

Comment