• Wi need some UB20s

Englant wi seh

Wi need sum teacha!

I think the keeper was quickly determined to be lacking regarding looong range shots and the Mexican players exploited it.
      This is not to say we played well but a more narrow margin of victory would probably have evoked less criticism.....

I think the keeper was quickly determined to be lacking regarding looong range shots and the Mexican players exploited it.
        This is not to say we played well but a more narrow margin of victory would probably have evoked less criticism.....
        Less criticism from and by whom?

I think the critical eye should be from the point of wanting us (our TEAMs and players) to 'do better'...and that our football product is better presented.

Currently our product is not too well received in the marketplace=world-wide! It is considered 'shoddy'!

Not directed at you or anyone,but I think Mexico is better than Panama,we played better against Mexico than we did Panama.
          There was a sense of purpose to our attacks etc, all that may go unnoticed because of the final score.
          Last edited by Rockman; February 28, 2013, 01:00 AM.

How many attacks did we have against Panama?
            ...how many against Mexico? ...and clips from each match of each?

Just would like to see what you are saying that I missed.

btw - No offense was taken. We are just talking our football....we are fanz and more than fanz when it concerns our people and our beloved country.