Is that what you call indisciple, he cant be found , and USAF is so quiet on the man , Klinsman needs to rescue his campaign.If it was Nandi , oooh my laaawd.Man run gone a himalayas fi guh bun weed.
ZEP & HL what happened to Donovan
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by X View PostIs that what you call indisciple, he cant be found , and USAF is so quiet on the man , Klinsman needs to rescue his campaign.If it was Nandi , oooh my laaawd.Man run gone a himalayas fi guh bun weed."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Last mi ear im gone a Cambodia , fi find imself...lol...US soccer gi im di bly.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
'ere you go X-odus.
And don't link onandi's conduct with Donovan.
Thanks in advance.
http://www.starsandstripesfc.com/usa...van-return-usaThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
The man said he has played soccer all his life and he needed a break to find himself. He didn't go to Everton, took break from his club team and the US. We all know about his homesick problem and his problem with his marriage a few years ago.
A nuh nothing if the man take a break. Hopefully he will comback stronger, but not for the Jamaica game.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Suh thats it ? after he ditched the team for their first World Cup qualifier in Honduras this month ? wow a like ow unnuh pretty it up.If it was a RBYZ dawg nyam im suppa,more like Ban im, no patriotism,indiscipline etc etc.a hope di hyper-crytes a learn sumttin.
What an incriminating article.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Donovan gave notice back in October that he would be taking a break from the international game.
But it's funny you would make an Onandi Lowe analogy:"Onandi Lowe, one of Jamaica's top players, simply walked off the field during the Mexico game after refusing Simoes's order to switch positions. He was later suspended for four years."http://www.nytimes.com/1997/10/02/sp...s-jamaica.html
"Ditching the team" you said?"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Ouch!!!! How yuh a lick him so hard????? Xcuse, a some Rodney King beating that yuh a tek.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Lowe said he was given the option to be subbed or play on with a broken hand,the fact that it was broken must be a mitigating factor.
The article gave no mention of Donovan giving notice , it says ditched ! is that what you call giving notice,then Lowe ditched off the field with a broken hand .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostLowe said he was given the option to be subbed or play on with a broken hand,the fact that it was broken must be a mitigating factor.
The article gave no mention of Donovan giving noticeA "pause" after the MLS offseason would mean Donovan would miss the start of the final round of the United States' World Cup qualifying campaign, which begins in February.See, all it takes is a bit of research, which happens to be the same way I found the article describing Nandi's gutless walk-out on his own country during a World Cup qualifier."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."