Where can I watch the U20 match tonight?

• Where can I watch the U20 match tonight?

Assistance please!

Mosiah a wha do u man, never ask where you can watch any football game again, here is a link for you sir. Watch what you want

http://www.viplivesports.eu/sports/football.html

No man! I would rather watch on TV than on the Net. Also, I usually record these matches, so I need to know a TV schedule.

Big up yuhself. general!

Is 2013.. update yuhself... its all about the Net...

Show me how to record live streaming, please. Otherwise, it's still about good old TV!

Is nuff people did nuh know how fi use dem VCR to record.. ah hoofa fault dat ?

So you can record live streaming with a VCR??? If you know how to record live streaming why keep it a secret from folks like me who are technologically-challenged...

matters not whether I know or not.. I guarantee you it can be done.. is wheddah yuh want to tek di effort to find out.. since is unnuhs have it as a requirement for selection of viewing technique..

Can you record a live event dat yuh guh tuh... dat is live streaming tuh.. nuh suh.. ?

Fox Soccer Channel.

Assistance please!
                    Fox Soccer Channel: 6 pm EST Panama vs El Sal
                    9 PM(if you have time to waste) Ja vs Mexico.

...and we have been posting this link for years..

http://www.sportlemon.tv/c-1.html

Thanks!

Fox have a deal to carry all of Mexico games in the near future.

Ok sir, I accept the guarantee... part of my effort in finding out is asking you why do the research IF it has already been done?..

And as for recording a live event I do that all the time with something they call a video camera