• El Clasico

Real Madrid taking Barcelona apart at the Nou Camp
    Madrid 0-3 up after 75 minutes.

Final score Barcelona 1-3 Real Madrid.

Real Madrid will now play Atletico Madrid in the Copa Del Rey finals

Is Barcelona losing its shine?? Does this team go as Messi goes? cah him wasn't there today, that I could see.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Final score Barcelona 1-3 Real Madrid.

Real Madrid will now play Atletico Madrid in the Copa Del Rey finals
        The only good thing about this result is that maybe RM will be in good form to face Manu** next week. Where is Muadib? He has some 'splainin' to do!

Is Barcelona losing its shine?? Does this team go as Messi goes? cah him wasn't there today, that I could see.
          Think they are slowly on the way down!

Badmind gwine kill yuh
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Where is that darn checklist,oh here it is, let see-one week before playing Man U, Real Madrid was at its best.

The only good thing about this result is that maybe RM will be in good form to face Manu** next week. Where is Muadib? He has some 'splainin' to do!
                Good result, now The Empire will know not to take them lightly.

Badmind gwine kill yuh
                  Maybe...but me ago mek sure seh me ago juk u wid one long **** knife firs'

If Messi is off in a game vs Real Madrid.. prablems..

suh di ting set..

Yuh nevah si Messi nevah tek him Vitamins ?

Simple..