Now the heat turn up........

• Now the heat turn up........

Mek me see a who a big coach and big side.
    Wide open race for Champions League football for next season, who will miss out.

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/m...ue-table.html/

Chelsea's remaining fixtures:-

March 2- West Brom(home)
    March 10-Fullham(away)
    March 16-West Ham(home)
    March 31-Southampton(away)
    April 6-Sunderland(home)
    April 14-Tottenham(home)
    April 21-Liverpool(away)
    April 27-Swansea(home)
    May 4-Manchester United(away)
    May 12-Aston Villa(away)
    May 19-Everton(home)

Tottenham Hotspurs remaining fixtures:-

March 3-Arsenal(home)
    March 10-Liverpool(away)
    March 16-Fullham(home)
    March 30-Swansea(away)
    April 7-Everton(away)
    April 14-Chelsea(away)
    April 21-Manchester City(home)
    April 27-Wigan(away)
    May 4-Southampton(home)
    May 12-Stoke(away)
    May 19-Sunderland(home)

Arsenal's remaining fixtures

March 3-Tottenham(away)
    March 9-Everton(home)
    March 16-Swansea(away)
    March 30-Reading(home)
    April 6-West Brom(away)
    April 13-Norwich(home)
    April 20-Fullham(away)
    April 28-Manchester United(home)
    May 5-QPR(away)
    May 12-Wigan(home)
    May 19-Newcastle(away)
    Last edited by Dunny; February 26, 2013, 04:53 PM.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Mek me see a who a big coach and big side.
    Wide open race for Champions League football for next season, who will miss out.

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/m...ue-table.html/

Chelsea's remaining fixtures:-

March 2- West Brom(home)
    March 10-Fullham(away)
    March 16-West Ham(home)
    March 31-Southampton(away)
    April 6-Sunderland(home)
    April 14-Tottenham(home)
    April 21-Liverpool(away)
    April 27-Swansea(home)
    May 12-Aston Villa(away)
    May 19-Everton(home)

Tottenham Hotspurs remaining fixtures:-

March 3-Arsenal(home)
    March 10-Liverpool(away)
    March 16-Fullham(home)
    March 30-Swansea(away)
    April 7-Everton(away)
    April 14-Chelsea(away)
    April 27-Wigan(away)
    May 4-Southampton(home)
    May 12-Stoke(away)
    May 19-Sunderland(home)

Arsenal's remaining fixtures

March 3-Tottenham(away)
    March 9-Everton(home)
    March 16-Swansea(away)
    March 30-Reading(home)
    April 6-West Brom(away)
    April 13-Norwich(home)
    April 20-Fullham(away)
    May 5-QPR(away)
    May 12-Wigan(home)
    May 19-Newcastle(away)
    I hope Spurs and Arsenal make it.

Den Lazie the big coach Rafa coulda really miss out with that squad of players and after them spend almost 100 million pound last summer pon Hazard etc

What the...!!!???

How you leave out my side? We have 12 points to make up but only two teams in the top 10 to play in the next 11 games...watch we now on our 11-0 run; poor Rafa, if he is still there on 4/21 when we open up a can of bussarse on Chelski the chavs are going to go mental. LOL!!!

03/02 Wigan Athletic (A)
        03/10 Tottenham Hotspur (H)
        03/16 Southampton (A)
        03/31 Aston Villa (A)
        04/07 West Ham United (H)
        04/13 Reading (A)
        04/21 Chelsea (H)
        04/27 Newcastle United (A)
        05/04 Everton (H)
        05/12 Fulham (A)
        05/19 Queens Park Rangers (H)

Style makes matches! Therefore with this season's past record of scoring woes GUNNERS has the toughest run. Predition on possible stumbles!

Arsenal's 8

March 3-Tottenham(away)
          March 9-Everton(home)
          March 16-Swansea(away)

April 6-West Brom(away)
          April 13-Norwich(home)
          April 20-Fullham(away)

May 19-Newcastle(away)

Spurs' 6
          March 3-Arsenal(home)
          March 10-Liverpool(away)

March 30-Swansea(away)
          April 7-Everton(away)
          April 14-Chelsea(away)

Chelsea's 6

March 2- West Brom(home)

March 16-West Ham(home)

April 14-Tottenham(home)
          April 21-Liverpool(away)
          April 27-Swansea(home)

May 19-Everton(home)

What the...!!!???

How you leave out my side? We have 12 points to make up but only two teams in the top 10 to play in the next 11 games...watch we now on our 11-0 run; poor Rafa, if he is still there on 4/21 when we open up a can of bussarse on Chelski the chavs are going to go mental. LOL!!!

03/02 Wigan Athletic (A)
            03/10 Tottenham Hotspur (H)
            03/16 Southampton (A)
            03/31 Aston Villa (A)
            04/07 West Ham United (H)
            04/13 Reading (A)
            04/21 Chelsea (H)
            04/27 Newcastle United (A)
            05/04 Everton (H)
            05/12 Fulham (A)
            05/19 Queens Park Rangers (H)
            mmmmm? 27pts? + already in the bag 39pts = 66pts???????
            That would be good...but not good enough...

I prefer Everton & Arsenal
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015