I move for another quick change in the U-17

• I move for another quick change in the U-17

Competition. How about trinidad vs Cuba in a playoff for the other qualifying spot. The original plan where Cuba and Jamaica ended up in the same group as well as the rescheduling where Jamaica ended up against Mex/Can/Panwere all about fair play right... and all about giving the nations that needed to qualify a fair shot right? Then since Cuba never got their fair shot then let the weaker of the two qualifiers go up against Cuba. If Cuba wins or losesthen they got their fair shot. If trinidad wins they deserve to qualify alongside Haiti and the matchup willbe just some good practice for them against superior opposition.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: I move for another quick change in the U-17

<DIV>That why T&amp;T will never amount to anything. They only good competition they came up against was Haiti. Jamaica played Cuba, Mexico, Canada and Panama. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Hey, it's not too late to change the rules of the competition. But Cuba? No. They are too good. Look for Jack to call up theCayman Islands and have them replace Jamaica for the 3rd place match.</DIV>

RE: I move for another quick change in the U-17

This is like the story of the wicked stepmother who always fed her step daughter on the potwater and wonder how di likkle gyal still look healthier than her kids...

The weakhearts gave us such a healthy dose of Haiti and Cuba over the years to avoid playing strong teams and if even by some small margin I think our teams have benefitted from their cowardice - we usually arebattle hardened by the time we reach the further stages of CONCACAF competition.
      SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!