Mexico in problems !

• Mexico in problems !

How Mexico Under-20 going World Cup when dem lose tomorrow ???

Hataclapse !!

sigh!

Another Maudib prediction!

What was the last one ??

How Mexico Under-20 going World Cup when dem lose tomorrow ???

Hataclapse !!
        now fi sure...a MEXICAN dawg nyam wi supper!!

Why would you give Jamaica ANY chance in this game ???!

Tink seh yuh moved on...

Why would you give Jamaica ANY chance in this game ???!

Tink seh yuh moved on...
            wen mi say dat ???

simple I am Jamaican by birth, WE never give up !!

suh dem cyaan dominate Puerto Rico but dem gwine beat Mexico in Mexico ??!

ah wheh di.. !?

suh dem cyaan dominate Puerto Rico but dem gwine beat Mexico in Mexico ??!

ah wheh di.. !?
                exactly !! Yall get hyper with the PR victory, "BEST U20 SIDE MI SI", doesnt seem that you have seen a lot of quality football in your life then.

watch RM tek down Barca shortly....doan guh hide as you did, after the Milan game.

You need to learn to read..

Get that under your belt first then you well be equipped for reasonable discourse..

As for Barca.. who and why would I need to hide from anybody ? Mi nevah even watch di game... yuh ah beg excitement..

You are more ballzy than most on this forum.

For that you must be respected.

Most just cower in fear of making any prediction.

I think only you and I predicted a positive outcome in the senior game.

What was the last one ??

Several

Fram Bruce to to di Beast

Learn to read..

when you find yourself with ur tail betwix ur legs, yuh start trace !

As for Barca.. who and why would I need to hide from anybody ? Mi nevah even watch di game.....

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

if yuh cyaan read mi nuh muss tell yuh ?

get yuh facts straight before yuh run up yuh mout..