Gosh,my weekend predictions were not even close1

• Gosh,my weekend predictions were not even close1

Bradford lost by FIVE,I thought they would win.
    My choice Reading lost by a similar margin too.
    Chelsea....aah bwoy.
    Note to self,NEVER EVER try to predict the outcome of a game again!!!

Bradford lost by FIVE,I thought they would win.
    My choice Reading lost by a similar margin too.
    Chelsea....aah bwoy.
    Note to self,NEVER EVER try to predict the outcome of a game again!!!
    Any predictions on the title?

A game is different than a title,besides that goes without saying, REALLY!

So say it nuh? What happen? You frighten you jinx urself? LOL!!!

But you are banking on that I will jinx....if I do.
          An act of desperation!
          Naw, I am on the bridge quite contented with the bone in my mouth merely admiring my self via the reflection in the water!LOL.

But you are banking on that I will jinx....if I do.
            An act of desperation!
            Naw, I am on the bridge quite contented with the bone in my mouth merely admiring my self via the reflection in the water!LOL.
            Admiring yourself? I guess even Johncrow think seh dem good looking.

I would answer you but can't risk losing that bone.

Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...........LOL!!! Too funny. Unu nervous fi true. LOL!!! Gwaan wid you bone my yute. DWL!!!