I really dislike American commentators

• I really dislike American commentators

when they call "soccer" games. Eden Hazard ....the French player; the ball reaching the "end line " ; Demba "BaR"

Mancini is a coward. Home team and he has one striker.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm about to mute my TV....Dixon suck as well too.

Everyone who fancies himself to be a fan of English football, knows which side Frank Lampard kicks his penalties.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

They are truly pathetic...this is the same guy that called the RM/MU game...cyan tek it!!

Paul Marin Gus Johnson and Warren Barton... February 13th, 2013, 04:53 PM.
        PeeJay Funny I thought the same thing... February 14th, 2013, 09:31 AM.
        Paul Marin Actually, he did his homework and... February 14th, 2013, 02:11 PM.

Licky-licky Mikel fault on that goal.

Ramirez fault

You sure is not Rafa fault? (for both goals and the missed penalty?)

Of course it's Rafa's fault also. See Mr. President's post.

Now do you see why I like to watch German games?

You must have wanted to put a poker in your eye after Gus Johnson's call of today's game. What a waste of time with that bloke on the mike. As for Warren Barton, what a biased dirtbag him is. I'm going to have to start getting an audio feed from the web when those two are commentating. "Nani undisciplined...picking up the red card!" LOL!!