Tell Captain Burrell to being in the foreigners dem. Now 3-0.
We getting our ass handed to us
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
lol...lowe my side.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The biggest problem was that the Boyz did not know what to do once at the 18 (that is with four or so defenders around them) Panama on the other hand knew how to operate in the 18. Boyz big physical and athletic but that's where it stops. Lost on technique and tactically naive.
Schoolboy football is killing Ja.
Yow Tilla based on what I saw, over hyped players and way over hyped team. They can't tackle, pass, shoot or score!! Very poor, in fact this may very well be the worst U-20 Ja team I've seen to date. I really think we are wasting a lot of money because I honestly don't see where the involvement of the Brazilians helped any aspect of our development. Just my thoughts people...so feel free to state your points and don't try to convince me otherwise because mi nuh new to this, mi true to this!!
Originally posted by Sensi View PostYow Tilla based on what I saw, over hyped players and way over hyped team. They can't tackle, pass, shoot or score!! Very poor, in fact this may very well be the worst U-20 Ja team I've seen to date. I really think we are wasting a lot of money because I honestly don't see where the involvement of the Brazilians helped any aspect of our development. Just my thoughts people...so feel free to state your points and don't try to convince me otherwise because mi nuh new to this, mi true to this!!
simliar to getting a point in Mexico, means we reach ah RIO in some of our minds.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
They U20- team has been training and playing at higher altitude since February 5.
And clearly dem not drunk! Maybe dem drink some Mexican water! But that would mean dem did drink some in Jamaica too for those qualifiers!
I agree with you boss. We played as if we were just learning the game."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Jawge View PostThe biggest problem was that the Boyz did not know what to do once at the 18 (that is with four or so defenders around them) Panama on the other hand knew how to operate in the 18. Boyz big physical and athletic but that's where it stops. Lost on technique and tactically naive.
Schoolboy football is killing Ja.