Who is playing left back?

• Who is playing left back?

What the hell, two times the panama right winger is scotch free running down the wing, who is coaching this side and who is playing left back. We don't need no academy we need some discipline. Two times exposed in a row with no solution in sight.

Wow, defense unlocked and exposed fully, Panama goal number two.

This coach weh coach this under 20 team must be doing for free. There is talent there, however you can tell that they are tactically naive. This 3-5-2 system too complicated for them. Panama getting down our left side at will and the coach haven't made the necessary adjustments.

he changed the LB in the the first half, and the result is the same

I don't think it was a personnel problem, they were playing 3-5-2 and the centre back on the left was not getting enough protection. Once our left wingback went forward the defensive midfield player just needed to fill the space. Almost all of Panama's goals came from that side. Pathetic to be honest!

Makes sense I only saw about five minutes from start of second half and saw that weakness immediately, I went away thinking, they must e playing 3-5-2 to be getting whipped like that consistently, it was just a huge aping hole and the pan right winger seemed fast, or maybe all that space made him look like a superstar.