U-20 Ja v Pan - We have started very, very

I just turn it off, the worse U20 Jamaican team i have ever seen. No wonder we can't do without the UB40's, what are these players learning at there clubs
    Wadadah (peace & love)

you are free to disagree that they dominated...

When a side have over 80% possession and 10 clear chances.. that is called domination..

Mi nuh know what your definition is..

If yuh bex nuh tek it out pan mi !

lol !

Our marking is suspect and that is the first thing need changing,Panama will make the best of its scoring opportunities in our box.
        We also need to learn to pass. Pick the person in the best position and make some simple pass to them. Too many times we pass the ball to a man who is being shadowed by two panama players and we end up losing the ball. Too many times we pass the ball directly to the panama players, just giving them possession without them having to work for it.

The coaching staff seems as if this level is out of their depth (over their heads) as did not see any tactical change done to correct the problems if the first half.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

WoW!!! 4:0 loss

Who will be fired for this disaster!!

This was an unbelievable poor performance!!

You would blame the coach? panama is just edging Ja in technique and tactical awareness. If Ja players were developed in an academy, that Panama team would have been beaten by the same four (regardless of coach).

Yes, I blame the coach. I didn't see where he made any adjustments at half time to counter the Panamanians. We also cannot pass the ball to save our lives. First touch is suspect. I cannot point to one player who I can say can get a ball under control without making 3 to 4 touches.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Okay Tilla you are the coach: your players are suspect on first touch and passes poorly. What adjustment would you make on this team? Thanks.

True, so many glaring problems.
                  Our work ethic was pathetic throughout the entire game.
                  We will just have to get up and dust ourselves off,the problem is the coach did not display(at halftime)his ability to make tactical changes needed to handle our showdown with Mexico.

Clubs? Yuh mean high schools.

Clubs Jawge,there are a few high schools teams that would have done better than this team.
                      Even under 17 players are playing for clubs.

Definitely the coach, I don't care how superior you are or think you are, if you playing at this level for Jamaica you must know how to shut down a match for at least a tie, however bottom line here is we needed a win, but to lose 4-0 is unacceptable especially to panama.

okay.

The coach needed a goal so he had no choice but to press for them to go forward but the quality that was out there you do so at your own peril.

Third goal the keeper should have shoved the defender out there.

Fact is this was far from being our best U20. Did you see the qualifiers in Jamaica? Cuba balled us from start to finish.

Haiti deserves to get to the quarters ahead of us. They are 3 goals better!

They looked just as clueless in Jamaica. Apparantly you did not see those games.