U-20 Ja v Pan - We have started very, very

Is what hold Panama have pon di Reggaeboyz suh.. why dem playing like some punk a s s bitches..

Is fraid dem fraid dem stop expand di Canal ?

I saw that goal in extra-time coming a mile away... is pay dem get pay off ?

Maudib seh a di best U20 team he has ever seen.....LOL !!

others said we "DOMINATED" Puerto Rico 4-1, while having 80-90% possession.

That's emotion speaking right there. Puerto Rico is just learning the game. They may start an academy soon.

Wheh sweet yuh .. ?

They could have scored 10 goals easy gainst Puerto Rico and they had at least 80% posession..

You have a problem with that ?

Di man dem a ball wi!

What is emotion speaking.. ??

Ball wheh ?

Is we a give wheh di ball like wi nuh want it.. coach bettah sekkle dem dung !

Our marking is suspect and that is the first thing need changing,Panama will make the best of its scoring opportunities in our box.

Wheh sweet yuh .. ?

They could have scored 10 goals easy gainst Puerto Rico and they had at least 80% posession..

You have a problem with that ?
                    "could have" nuh count !!

my point was and still is, we had a good game against a weak team then, others get carried away with 'DOMINATE', and best U20 team. We have set our standards so low that we accept mediocrity too easily.

anyway lets hope they can turn this game around now !!

2-0 now.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Ball wheh ?

Is we a give wheh di ball like wi nuh want it.. coach bettah sekkle dem dung !
                        yuh need to clear glasses, that tint is making you see things

Its respect , its like Cbar vs KC or BT vs H.V , they think they are playing against Cousins who are superior ,so they take pleasure in cutting us down, same with C.Rica...we take it for a joke until wi under 1-0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

could have nuh count how ?

you disagree that they had at least 80% possession and dominated ??

they are not giving the ball away needlessly ???

could have nuh count how ?

you disagree that they had at least 80% possession and dominated ??
                                disagree that we DOMINATED !!

is Panama dominating now ?

what is the basis for domination ?

we down 4-0 now, JAH know mi bringle