• U-20 Ja v Pan - We have started very, very

poorly.

Giving away the ball most first touches...and appear slower than Panama to the ball.

Panama deep into our penalty-area 3 times

Where you watching it?

We are still playing poorly...and Panama has had us under pressure. They look very dangerous. 4th foray into our penalty-area...drag back...skied over our goal.

Stopped watching - 25th minute. Lowe headed off target just as I am going!

we have no midefield !!

great save by our keeper
            wi lucky if wi nuh loose this, based on the current run of play

where?

http://www.firstrow1.eu/watch/170767...nama,-u20.html

we made 2 changes already ? after 36 mins !!

Thanks

It is live on TV on Galavision.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Galavision
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

They are really playing poorly. Can't string two passes together.

1-0 to Panama

we in deep trouble...
                            look like a pick up side

Thanks. I really hope that Karl now see why Ja needs a football academy.