Memba mi tole yuh..

Skin..

Ricketts

Doyley, Nuggsy,Mariappa

McCleary, Austin, Jerry, Elliot, Jobi

Mattocks & Robinson

Memba mi tole yuh..

You mussi think a Grand Cayman you a play against!! A suicide you want to commit?

Very good side.

i would drop one player dough.

Tappa will not pick that side but anyway I think we have a good side.

...who would you drop Assasin...Mattocks?

not who would I drop. I don't think Tappa will start Mattocks or Hue. Doubt he will start Robinson either.

I am thinking in line with how I have seen Tappa pick his side.

Grand Cayman woulda pick up bout 10..

I am fully with you on this.

Same side 'gainst Panama would be good.

Bring on Mattock after the team is up treeNIL

Grand Cayman woulda pick up bout 10..
                  Maudib, no good scoring 4 and conceding 5. I like your 3-5-2 system though, however the winning team would be this.

---------------------------Ricketts------------------------------------------

----------Doyley----------Nosworthy---------Mariappa---------------------

-----------------Elliott----------------Austin------------------------------
                  J.Taylor-------------------McAnuff-------------------------------Phillips---

----------Beckford----------------------R.Johnson-------------------------

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Maudib, no good scoring 4 and conceding 5. I like your 3-5-2 system though, however the winning team would be this.

---------------------------Ricketts------------------------------------------

----------Doyley----------Nosworthy---------Mariappa---------------------

-----------------Elliott----------------Austin------------------------------
                    J.Taylor-------------------McAnuff-------------------------------Phillips---

----------Beckford----------------------R.Johnson-------------------------
                    Not bad.. if Beckford is available then he plays instead of Robinson..

Panama cannot score more than JA by simply taking out Phillips and Taylor and playing McLeary and Hue.. yuh sound like yuh paranoid..

Taylor and Phillips are not exactly paragons of defense..

Panama has never seen this level of defensive quality and dem still struggle fi score 1 in the Office..

Chill Winston..