This bwoy Suarez is a real Tiger

• This bwoy Suarez is a real Tiger

What a player, is this youth really from South America? The man never stop running, never hides, he keep coming at you non stop. Great player

Him fava more Capybara than tiger.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      What a player, is this youth really from South America? The man never stop running, never hides, he keep coming at you non stop. Great player
      It would have been quite something if we had gotten that last goal. Very unfortunate as the team played well; only an uncharacteristic mistake by Carra let them score. One thing though - HULK is a BEAST!! That youth need to find a better team, like Liverpool.

Great performance, unlucky to be out!!

As the saying goes: "Don't hate, appreciate".. Ghana still a bun yuh? Don't worry time heals all wounds

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Great performance, unlucky to be out!!
            Can you tell me why Rodgers made the substitutions he did? Made no sense to me to disrupt the team after they were knocking on the door. By the way, now do you believe me that Shelvey is no good?