Any predictions for the UCL finals?

• Any predictions for the UCL finals?

I predict Bayern/Manu** will play each other somewhere along the way especially if Milan dismiss Barcelona. Both teams are primed for a '99 repeat, with Bayern's loss last year and Manu** vying for a double or even another treble. I firmly believe UEFA/FIFA's match-fixing is still alive and well (they are only vex because the Asians are trying to do so as well).

Today at Anfield: Liverpool 4-0 Zenit

Two things are certain, Arsenal and Celtic are out. I want to say Barca is out, but that depends on Milan scoring at Nou Camp (unuh notice Maudib missing?).

As fi MU, at this point I am hoping they can make it through.

Two things are certain, Arsenal and Celtic are out. I want to say Barca is out, but that depends on Milan scoring at Nou Camp (unuh notice Maudib missing?).

As fi MU, at this point I am hoping they can make it through.
      Hey LAZIE !!! It ain't over till Wegner says its over !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        Hey LAZIE !!! It ain't over till Wegner says its over !!
        Maybe Wenger a build up the courage fi start sing. The fact is unuh affi win 3-0 to advance. Can Arsenal do that? If Arsenal score 3, BM gonna score, this is a team that knows how to advance using the away goals.

Mi know yuh want to seh Barca is out...

Is muss a wikid ting dem di duh yuh....

Mi know yuh want to seh Barca is out...

Is muss a wikid ting dem di duh yuh....
            Maudib, Barca need to win by 2-0 to take it to penalties, 3-0 to win it before that. If Milan get a goal, then Barca need to score 4. It look steep, but it isn't impossible for them. As I told a Milan fan that is a coworker, Milan may only get the ball to take backkicks and throw ins but as we saw yesterday, possession nuh win football game.

Maybe Wenger a build up the courage fi start sing. The fact is unuh affi win 3-0 to advance. Can Arsenal do that? If Arsenal score 3, BM gonna score, this is a team that knows how to advance using the away goals.
              See you are not counting us (GUNNERS) out. Says three things - You think there is a possibility in our turning over Bayern Munich; you really think we are not far off being on par with the top European teams; you think on our day we can (you are thinking 0 - 3 for Bayern...in any case good whipping of this top quality Bayern TEAM) whip any of the best in Europe.

...given the above with the assumption many would agree with you, why would anyone be thinking on Wenger's firing?