Just started to watch the ACM v Barcelona match...

• Just started to watch the ACM v Barcelona match...

How is Barcelona doing?

btw - 56 min, 0 - 0

Ooooh!
    ACM 1 - 0 Barcelona

Against the run of play...

Thanks!

Any score against Barca is "against the run of play"

Well it is 2 now - "against the run of play".

Good goal!
            ...and ACM is playing a strong game!

I just saw balotelli laughing!!😳

Any score against Barca is "against the run of play"
                Wait - all you a drink Muadib kool-aid to'? LOL!!! Looks like the Spanish teams all have big holes to climb out of.

You seeit deh, who would think a struggling Milan team could take it to Barcelona? It is all about belief, when people come a you yard you have to stand up and be counted. Every dog must be bad a dem yard!!

There you go!
                    Gunners lack belief!

There you go!
                      Gunners lack belief!
                      our GUNNERS have no HEART !!

the new song at the Emirates need to be " where is Santi Carzloa"
                      Stop hiding Carzola" because he disappears when the going gets tuff....

Is lie?

Why is that??

Is lie?
                            If you tell me seh sky blue...me ago seh it green...maybe if summady else did sey it, but since is you, me cyan bring meself to agree...dat's like mixing Johnny Walker Blue wid coke...it's just not done.