Jawge, whats up with the next best thing

• Jawge, whats up with the next best thing

yuh used to hype bout. Wha him name ... Robino. Him cyaan even start fi Milan again? I guess signing for Man City by mistake kill him career.

Boss no worry fi Binho. Binho's best games outside of Santos were for Brasil at the INTL level. Now you may get deluded by that game against England. Brasil played down to England's level. It's the first time England played Brasil and Rooney didn't have to help out in defence. Where was Brasil's famous flank attacks? Hey marcelo did not play but Brasil has the talent to sub for him.

That defender on the wing (forgot his name) kept turning his back to Walcott; who then uses his speed to change direction on him leaving him out in the cold. Big Phil's replacement was correct (albeit kind of late) the guy faced Walcott as a true Brasilian and took the ball. Walcott has speed he can't face you one and one . Dinho is a little pudgy and out of form but give him time. That guy Luiz at the back is not a Brasilian; he keeps fouling the players for the ball.Usually Braslians use their technical superiority to take the ball from you. Ramirez done; time to say goodbye.

I see Binho in that squad because Neymar will then be very free to be himself. Lucas from Santos is nice with the ball but he is not Robinho (more a Denilson). I hope Big phil isn't pinning his hopes on him. Like how Phil put Oscar in mid, he did some nice defending there (playing to his strengths)