Bigman talk ....Rafa

• Bigman talk ....Rafa

Benitez admits Real Madrid is his 'sweetheart' (So, don't you want the Chelsea job, Rafa?)

By Neil Ashton
    PUBLISHED: 13:25 EST, 19 February 2013 | UPDATED: 16:13 EST, 19 February 2013
    Rafa Benitez has made a play for Jose Mourinho’s job at Real Madrid as he prepares to leave Chelsea at the end of the season.
    Benitez believes his love affair with Real will be in his favour when they choose Mourinho’s successor.

The Spaniard said: ‘I arrived at Real when I was 13 years old and I’m from Madrid.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2LOHsINds
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wenger wants to know ,Dunny,Karl,Gamma, Arsites?...lol...total meltdown.

'Do you think I'm a complete idiot?': The FULL transcript of Wenger's angry press conference (plus his bizarre exchange with Sportsmail's Neil Ashton)

PUBLISHED: 05:22 EST, 19 February 2013 | UPDATED: 08:51 EST, 19 February 2013
    Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger lost his cool at Monday’s press conference ahead of the match with Bayern Munich when he was questioned over his future.

The Gunners manager finds himself in the spotlight again after they were dumped out of the FA Cup by Championship side Blackburn Rovers.

Wenger was in a fiery mood at the club’s training ground - and started with an exchange with Sportsmail’s Neil Ashton.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When does it become Wenger fault ?It's not Wenger's fault... blame the players, insists Wilshere after Bayern pile more pressure on under-fire Arsenal manager

By David Kent
      PUBLISHED: 18:05 EST, 19 February 2013 | UPDATED: 18:30 EST, 19 February 2013

Jack Wilshere refused to lay blame on under-fore boss Arsene Wenger for Arsenal's 3-1 Champions League defeat against Bayern Munich in the first leg of their last-16 clash.
      The Gunners were up against it when Toni Kroos opened the scoring in the seventh minute and they were two down in the 21st when Thomas Muller pounced on poor defending to stab home.
      Arsenal were booed off at half-time and responded at the start of the second half with a header from Lukas Podolski narrowing the deficit against his former club.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2LOJXY0b2
      Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

One thing is for sure... AW is feeling the pressure.

You cannot sell your best (proven) players every year and hope to be able to compete. In that regard the players a get basket fi carry water...who blaming the players?

YOU on the other hand blame e dry manager but rafa, a wha suh?

My brethren this is what you have been reduced to ?..."You will miss me when I am gone"...8 years and nothing ? The Big Man walked after one trophyless season because H&G (the owners) didnt have his standards, or Pool standards, Arse would fit right in with H&G and FSG (youth development)...lol

RAFA RAFA RAFA .

What I want to know is why Man U is mentioned in everything,could it be an indicator of greatness?
              I thought Wenger missed a splendid opportunity,he should've have stated every team is far behind Man U.......

Rafa will deal with you in the FA cup , memba X tell yuh , cant wait for his rant.