• U20 Puerto Rico v Jamaica tonight

U20 Puerto Rico v Jamaica 23.30 British time link below

http://www.viplivesports.eu/football...am-online.html

I will check this site later. The site them I've tried full a popup.

Sometimes you just have to leave it to load for a few minutes then close those annoying popups 1 by 1

Sometimes you just leave the pop-ups and hit FULL SCREEN...and viewing becomes great!

Some of these are not just pop up but may include viruses and malware. Remember to always check your system when you go to these sites.

Here is another link
            http://www.vipbox.tv/sports/football.html
            Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
            Mitty

Not impressed, so far.

What would impress you ?

Nuff energy been released without any end product, Jamaica very poor at times by giving the ball away again and again
                  Wadadah (peace & love)

How many times Jamaica give the ball away ?

Yuh need to watch the match
                      Wadadah (peace & love)

I don't know what match unuh watching. Jamaica looks very good to me.
                        2-1 Jamaica Onandi son just score.

mi nuh know which match yuh ah watch... should be 10-0 based on how much of the ball the Jamaicans controlling...

Now 3-1. Nice build up.

2nd half