• Miriappa is a top class defender

Who could be playing for a top team come next season
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Him not paying for the Reggaeboyz already??

Wha bout McAnuff?

Welbeck is a rux! Shouda get bench!

Who could be playing for a top team come next season
          The JFF done a fantastic job getting him on board, he is at the right age so we have him not for the World Cup campaign but probably for another 2.

how was McAnuff?

Scored Reading's goal...

He was very good. He caused some problems for Jones who played rb and then Valencia. Mccarthy was good also. These players are good for the RByz
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

McAnuff was Reading's best player and out played many of the Man U players as well. Looked great!

No he is not, remember what he did when he was on loan?
                    Welbeck is a rookie that is being scrutinized by the same level you would a seasoned veteran.

How is it that he only has 2 caps for Jamaica, when we've been crying for a creative mid for years now.

He actually plays on the left wing, even though he's right-footed. Similar to Ashley Young.

I made that comment in response to when he got the ball clear on the left side and didn't even get a shot off... as I asked, how does one get a contract at this level and cannot shoot with both feet.

I don't watch him so if you say he is good I don't have a problem, but he should at least have gotten something out of that pass IMO.