I recall after losing 2-4 to MK Dons, Harry

• I recall after losing 2-4 to MK Dons, Harry

was furious, stating how players and their people kept knocking on his door to give the players and chance to prove themselves and they gave that performance.

I wonder if Fergie gonna say the same thing in 45 minutes.

Talking bout QPR, since Harry took over, certain players nuh really feature. Hoilett, Cisse, Park and Granero to name a few.

was furious, stating how players and their people kept knocking on his door to give the players and chance to prove themselves and they gave that performance.

I wonder if Fergie gonna say the same thing in 45 minutes.

Talking bout QPR, since Harry took over, certain players nuh really feature. Hoilett, Cisse, Park and Granero to name a few.
    Why would Fergie want to say that Lazie? I think all the Man U players have been at it, they look nice and sharp.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Why would Fergie want to say that Lazie? I think all the Man U players have been at it, they look nice and sharp.
      not seeing the game, just the score.

OK, believe me Man U players are putting the effort in, it has been a good performance so far. Reading are defending for their life and riding their luck a bit but still dangerous on the break.

Dem naw gwaan wid nutten. Mr. President
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Boss the man dem a mek the game look hard

We score two good goals and start turn on the gallery ball.

Tek yu finger offa dat button nuh!

several of these players need the extended run including Nani, Anderson, Smalling, Chicarito, Buttner. Reading not balling them or anything, Manu sees fairly comfortable.

Welbeck & Valencia need to grow a left foot

Only watched from the 60th minute ...but apart from a period in the seventies ManU still lose the ball easily... how dem on top I don know... everybody else mussi really pi s s poor... this cannot be the best league in Europe!

My 13 yr old would have baked that through pass with either foot! Wonder if I get get him asigned up? hmm..