Arsenal on the Liverpool road or Pool on The Arse !

• Arsenal on the Liverpool road or Pool on The Arse !

Arsenal 0 Blackburn 1: Gunners sent crashing out as Kazim-Richards deals ANOTHER blow to Wenger's trophy hunt

PUBLISHED: 11:51 EST, 16 February 2013 | UPDATED: 11:59 EST, 16 February 2013

Arsenal's bid to end their eight-year trophy drought took another dent after Blackburn's Colin Kazim-Richards dumped the Gunners out of the FA Cup.
    Arsene Wenger's side were frustrated for much of the match by the npower Championship club before Blackburn struck on the break.
    Martin Olsson surged forward on the left before striking the ball into Wojciech Szczesny's palms before Kazim-Richards pounced on the rebound to scuff it home.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2L5DtSTdk
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Heartbreak!

Dunny!
    Theo Walcott great going forward...**** poor TEAMplayer on defense! He certainly cost the GUNNERS today!

...as said, you cannot play 1 short at top levels. Now I am not saying this Blackburn team is top level but this match shows playing 1 short is a fools errant!

Having said that:
    a) Why can't the TEAM score goals commensurate with its possession %age?

b) Where is the GUNNERS best pure goalscorer Lukas Podolski?

c) Still say Giroud is 'saps'!

d) The Ox has gone backwards!

e) Still think we need to get rid of Arteta! ...needed true defensive midfielder. ...and one that plays the Arsenal way.

f) Surprised at the good showing at 'Right Back' by Coquelin. Good show!

Aside: GUNNERS are so far ahead of Blackburn in quality that it is nothing short of amazing that we are now out of the FA Cup tournament

I watched the first 25 mins of the game and saw Arsenal dominating the game. In that short space of time, Arsenal got about 15 corners. I saw Geronimo get a peach of a pass from Arteta that all he had to do was put the ball in the back of the net and him kick it weh. Me just kiss me teet and switch to Backyardigans. Now I see you laying the blame at Walcott's feet. I didn't see the rest of the game, but based on the complete domination by your rux team failure to score in the first half, Walcott shouldn't shoulder the blame.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...and we continued to dominate. ...by a mixture of ill-luck and failure to finish we failed to score...but Walcott refused to...refusal to assist his teammates on defense directly led to our defeat.

He allowed an opposing attacker clear run and that was that! GUNNERS 0 - 1 Blackpool!

The best player on the team gets the blame, if you sell him today you would be in a relegation fight.

Its like BR saying we need men with a defence with Agger,skertel ,johnson and enrique , 4 players that had the top 4 defence last season albeit we finished 8 and reached 2 cup finals,it cant be coincidence ,Agger and Skertel ,2 central defenders look like crap and the others look erractic...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...and we continued to dominate. ...by a mixture of ill-luck and failure to finish we failed to score...but Walcott refused to...refusal to assist his teammates on defense directly led to our defeat.

He allowed an opposing attacker clear run and that was that! GUNNERS 0 - 1 Blackpool!
            damn BLACKPOOL beat us too !!

Wenger has lost the plot time to move on

I said it here before Arsenal Manager does not know when to substitute or what is a good mix of players to start as his team.
              Mr. wenger clearly does not know how to coach any more. His substitution in the Blackburn game cost the gooners. If i was the coach I would substitute 1 player at a time albeit wellshire for Chamberlain early first half, No way would I take off Rosicky, Diaby who slows down Arsenal attack would also be substituted instead of Rosicky who had momentum going fwd. In all before the substitution which clearly was illtimed Arsenal was in the ascendancy. These subs came on at an inopportune time; therefore the blame has to be with the manager.
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

YUP he waited way too long !!

OX should have been of at the 60 min mark....

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla all starting on the bench

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2L6ZXWgYM
                  Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Heartbreak!

Dunny!
                    Theo Walcott great going forward...**** poor TEAMplayer on defense! He certainly cost the GUNNERS today!

...as said, you cannot play 1 short at top levels. Now I am not saying this Blackburn team is top level but this match shows playing 1 short is a fools errant!

Having said that:
                    a) Why can't the TEAM score goals commensurate with its possession %age?

b) Where is the GUNNERS best pure goalscorer Lukas Podolski?

c) Still say Giroud is 'saps'!

d) The Ox has gone backwards!

e) Still think we need to get rid of Arteta! ...needed true defensive midfielder. ...and one that plays the Arsenal way.

f) Surprised at the good showing at 'Right Back' by Coquelin. Good show!

Aside: GUNNERS are so far ahead of Blackburn in quality that it is nothing short of amazing that we are now out of the FA Cup tournament
                    Karl another abject performance from the Gunners, i am truly depressed my friend. It is a game they should've won easily, i can't blame Arsene for making so many changes with Bayern Munich in town on Tueasday. The likes of Oxlade and Gervinho were wasteful at the top end of the pitch, they only have themselves to blame.