This Player cannot make the Squad

• This Player cannot make the Squad

<What the TDs and coaches like: “Phenomenal talent … He has tremendous physical tools and he’s got a nose for the goal … He is an exciting player … He has explosive speed … He’s great in the air and can score all kinds of goals … He’s a real handful for defenders and he’s a very exciting prospect. … When we scouted him in college, we knew that he’s a special player … Mattocks is special … His top end, his ceiling, is much higher than a lot of other young guys in this league right now … He’s got poise, he’s got pace, he has wonderful athletic ability and he has a nose for the goal … A tremendous athlete, makes intelligent runs and is good in 1v1 situations … main asset is his speed, has a nose for the slashing run … He’s going to be great in the MLS. He’ll become a terrific player.”>

Mi ah watch di ride.. lets see if people will continue to cut off dem nose..

...did it say anything about being a TEAM player?
    Does he ever pass the ball? Does he ever defend? ...is he fixed on what he thinks 'will benefit only him'?

Just asking as I have never 'really' seen him play!

I remember a player named O'nandi Lowe!
    Sorry, X! Please forgive?

What was his problem in the Caribbean Cup?

Thanks.

...did it say anything about being a TEAM player?
        Does he ever pass the ball? Does he ever defend? ...is he fixed on what he thinks 'will benefit only him'?

Just asking as I have never 'really' seen him play!

I remember a player named O'nandi Lowe!
        Sorry, X! Please forgive?
        Good questions King Karl!

Nope did not read anything about him not being a Team Player..

I saw him play in the game against the USA..

I saw him run back 50 yards and talk the ball away from a USA player..

Attitude dem seh.. not sure what dat even mean.. him not pleasant to talk tuh ???

lol ! woiee !

Onandi Lowe ?! Keep draw fi name.. as irrelevant to the situation as dem is..

How much you want to bet they call him for the Panama Game ?

Stop support almshouse decisions...

The fact that Karl is asking such questions about the Highest regarded player in the MLS under-24 speaks to the problem..

I have done the research because he is a special player and can create a lot of problems for Concacaf opponents if used properly..

Yuh haffi have di vision doh.. some are excused..

If they give him the opportunity, i hope he does not get into the gallery ball, twinkle-toe thing.

That's what the Jamaican fan enjoy...much to the detriment of the TEAM.

Did you watch him in the game against the USA in Jamaica ?.. a simple yes or no will do..

Yes:

What did you see ?

Any 'Gallery Ball, Twinkle-Toe Ting' ??

he was not on long enough to get into that.

Look Maudib, I am sure everyone here wants him to do well and represent Jamaica.

I am sure the JFF will make the best decision.

Maudib your thoughts on the IMF and the government.. A feel you are more comfortable with that topic.. Leave football alone.. who seh the youth is no good.... the captain seh him fi have manners.. just that.

Oh.. is a Ego ting.. manners like who ? Onandi Lowe ?

Blacka Boyd ?

Duppy know who fi frighten.. bout mannahs..

Read di press.. inquiring minds want to know.. is juss me set di trend..

Dat is why yuh need the EYE.. in 20 minutes mi know seh if dem know wheh dem ah duh.. dem have a Concacaf Killah innah Mattocks..

Memba mi tole yuh...