FOX wasted their money sending these fellows all the way to Spain. That RM/MU game was probably the worst play by play I have heard in a football match in 40 years of watching the game. Johnson should stick to American sports, he's out of his depth. Barton seems like a decent enough guy, but his real time analysis is p!ss poor plus he can't even speak English properly. What a joke. They're better off going back to the English coverage...you can't have your analysts and commentator take away from the game like these two did. Pathetic.
Gus Johnson and Warren Barton...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Funny I thought the same thing lolol
I thought so too...Gus however, had nuff info on each player"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostI thought so too...Gus however, had nuff info on each player
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...ited-ucl-match"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365