Liv v WBA - Do not miss the current going ons!

• Liv v WBA - Do not miss the current going ons!

Liverpool in rampant mood!
    The movement and passing - passing and movement is at the very TOP OF THE WORLD!

...and this WBA TEAM is no push over!

Downing was quick! ...lovely to watch that outrunning of the defender.

What I would like to see is a GOAL!

by Liverpool...

Ten goal attempts to 0 and nothing to show??? I don't have a good feeling about this...

What the eff? Not a penalty in my book... justice prevails. WBA goalie having a great game.

oh eff! exactly the kind of thing that happens when you have all those opportunities and don't score... including a missed penalty! this is a cruel game for my team... the WBA fans voices ringing out!

Why this clown never play srturridge is he injured ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yup

K...for all that possesion and pretty ball 2-0 .BR @ his best @ home.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is what you call smash and grab, that is how the Reggae Boyz should've dealt with Mexico!!

shelton must take a page out of the dread book

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        That is what you call smash and grab, that is how the Reggae Boyz should've dealt with Mexico!!
                        Cruel loss. Unreal. But let me say this: any game where we start Jonjo Shelvey we will lose. HE IS JUST NOT LIVERPOOL MATERIAL - END OF STORY. In the first half, I believe we would have gone ahead if we had played my bruckfoot **** before Shelvey...he has no freakin' awareness or common sense to his game. Waste of space. Also, it shows how much we need Sturridge.

Ah bwoy, poor Jonjo, only di likle bald head youth you have strength fa. Enrique kept passing the ball to the opponents everytime and there were some other under par performances as well.

@ Paul

Now Jojo,..wow lucas,henderson,downing,strurridge ,the hobbit,,any body else ?

Hebe there goes your likkle fantasy league captain ......real claffy .....hehehe
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015