Manchester City>>>>>>

"Him a eediat!!!!!" Why you call the man idiot? the man nuh have Tevez? oopps mi forget that him need family time. LOL

HL you are absolutely corret. Mancini should have sold your leading goalscorer Dzeko and kept the problem child Balotelli. Him a eediat!!!!!
      Why yuh love create excitement suh.

I hi-lighted (in the funny color) what I have NOT said to make my point.

Keep it up!

Whey yuh sidekick TopBrick deh????? Him always go MIA during certain time of the month. Me need fe know what size Sketchers him wear.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

City can guh chuck off inna dem maddas...cyaan support slack football...mi done...

Easy TopBrick...you not going 'no-where'.

Some funny things have happened in football.

Watch Man dis-United flop towards the finish.

Man dis-United play 3 bottom-feeder teams starting with QPR.

I always wanted the opportunity to use the Jamaican saying: "watch de ride"

City can guh chuck off inna dem maddas...cyaan support slack football...mi done...
              Lol ...... The rats are the first fi jump ship.

they don't deserve my support..if them fight and lose it's one ting...

Lol.....DWFL......
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015