Sheff Utd v Watford, 15:00

Saturday, 05 May 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Aston Villa v Sheff Utd, 17:15

Sunday, 13 May 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Sheff Utd v Wigan, 15:00

Should be an interesting final 4 weeks!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wondering if they can stay up. . .

Fixtures for the remaining of the season

Saturday, 14 April 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Sheff Utd v West Ham, 15:00

Tuesday, 17 April 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Man Utd v Sheff Utd, 20:00

Saturday, 21 April 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Charlton v Sheff Utd, 15:00

Saturday, 28 April 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Sheff Utd v Watford, 15:00

Saturday, 05 May 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Aston Villa v Sheff Utd, 17:15

Sunday, 13 May 2007
    Barclays Premiership
    Sheff Utd v Wigan, 15:00

Should be an interesting final 4 weeks!
    Let me see:
    They will beat Westham 2-1 (3 Pts)
    They will lose to MauUre 3-0
    They will beat Charlton 1-0 (3 Pts)
    They will beat Watford 2-1 (3 Pts)
    They draw 1-1 with Aston Villa (1 Pt)
    They lose 1-0 to Wigan.

So they will get 10 points out of a possible 18 from their next 6 games. I think they are still in with a chance of staying up.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yuh too optimistic...

If I was a gambler I would bet on Shelton & Davis competing against Fuller next season in Division 2, the so-called championship. Charlton will avoid the drop and continue in the Prem.

I just hope if Sheffield goes down, Luton will move to another ELP club. And Claude too, even though his game is still quite suspect for me.