• Ronaldo's better than Zidane

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#axzz2KSEdAvGj

RM scored 4 goals ... CR7 scored 3 and set up the other, certainly an amazing player. Pity him ago run up inna an amazing team Wednesday.

karrection " "him ago RUN OUT with an amazing team Wednesday"..

no need to tank me for the karrection Lazie, you are WELCOME !!

I hope my starting eleven is the same as Feergie's.
        4-4-2 formation.

Valencia,Rio,Vidic,Evra(hopefully Ronaldo is on the opposing wing),Nani,
        Carrick(DM),(AM)Kawaga,Young(if available),Rooney and RvP.

I think Mourinho is going to see RvP for what he is;a very real threat you ignore at your own peril.As such, Rooney should have a ball. If RM makes in game adjustments, RvP is going to make them pay, and all we have to do is worry about Ronaldo(who appears BIGGER and scarier to players that has never played alongside him spanning years).Oh I wish we still had Pique,how can Fergie speak about Ronaldo without mentioning Pique?
        Last edited by Rockman; February 9, 2013, 11:23 PM.

I hope my starting eleven is the same as Feergie's.
          4-4-2 formation.

Valencia,Rio,Vidic,Evra(hopefully Ronaldo is on the opposing wing),Nani,
          Carrick(DM),(AM)Kawaga,Young(if available),Rooney and RvP.

I think Mourinho is going to see RvP for what he is;a very real threat you ignore at your own peril,as such Rooney should have a ball, if RM makes in game adjustments, RvP is going to make them pay, and all we have to do is worry about Ronaldo,who appears BIGGER and scarier to players that has never played alongside him spanning years.Oh I wish we still had Pique,how can Fergie speak about Ronaldo without mentioning Pique?
          Rockman !!! ...mek mi ask yuh a serious question....

the man come from a school that know ball and have class, how come you get mix up with the manu maffia ? At what point did it all go horribly wrong for you ? Do you need help to correct it ?

Thanks

Players like Pique, Ronaldo,Pogba,Ruud,Tevez etc all will forever be seen as Man U players...,if that is not proven class then we can at least justify our winning history by the influence former players have on the success of their new clubs,this removes the Mafia thingy.
            Horribly wrong??

Twan,yuh mean wrong as in....

Players like Pique, Ronaldo,Pogba,Ruud,Tevez etc all will forever be seen as Man U players...,if that is not proven class then we can at least justify our winning history by the influence former players have on the success of their new clubs,this removes the Mafia thingy.
              Horribly wrong??

Twan,yuh mean wrong as in....
              see it deh now....how you must claim Pogba, Pique and Tevez ???

Pogba get buss at Juve? in Italy
              Pique get buss at Barca
              Tevez did buss before manu...

Wrong as in you being a supporter of manu and the evil empire. It not too late to turn around...

Pogba get buss pon Man U bench!
                Pique wasn't placed in some closet for later use, he figured in our success...
                Westham did not buss Tevez, he was Tevez before going to Westham but has never had a more trophy lifting career prior to coming to or leaving Man U.
                Leagues in his own country means nothing!

Seriously Twan, for the purpose of argument,let us assume Man U is this boogyman in the shadow pulling strings,why you do not think they are in good company with pretty much most of the top two club teams in all football nations?
                Very patriotic.

Pogba get buss pon Man U bench!
                  Pique wasn't placed in some closet for later use, he figured in our success...
                  Westham did not buss Tevez, he was Tevez before going to Westham but has never had a more trophy lifting career prior to coming to or leaving Man U.
                  Leagues in his own country means nothing!

Seriously Twan, for the purpose of argument,let us assume Man U is this boogyman in the shadow pulling strings,why you do not think they are in good company with pretty much most of the top two club teams in all football nations?
                  Very patriotic.
                  Rockman, how a man mus get BUSS pon the bench ??man get buss/leggo pon the pitch. When yuh pon the bench is bench yuh get bench, not BUSS !!

As for Apache Tevez, he was a big balla long before manu....in Argentina, and to say that leagues in SA mean nothing ??? Come on Rockman do better than that

We were very lucky to get Pogba to begin with,some decent clubs were seriously interested in 'out bidding' Man U.
                    So yeah, our bench obviously did not buss him(albeit Pique wasn't a starter,so OUR bench is not just any bench),he wore our jersey.
                    So Pogba is your angle at revisiting the Mafia issue?
                    How dem jus happen fi pry Pogba away from Man U, same tactics,good company Twan.