The waggonist on board now
it is not a matter of going back Tilla but when you support sometimes you have to bear the crosses. Same man dem call you idiot and say you don't know nothing etc. Yeah man them can come eeeeh but them can't get first class seats only fi hop off a di next stop .
Rasta man use to drive the Mail Bus(Country bus own by Jones), him nuh stop for no young bwoy, you had to hop on and if bus full you had to hang outside.
we need them but mi have fi pinch them a little one.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Dat a the same Mail bus that did run from Port Antonio to Morant Bay?
Me used to hop on pon dat nuff time! It used to race with a next bus name North Star so dem neva did too like stop fe the half-fare schoolers."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
yeah man the Mail Bus and Victor bus owned by Jones use to control the Portland, St. Mary and then St.Thomas routes back in the days. Rasta use to drive one from Kingston to Portie but from time to time drivers switch. When you go a Titchfiedl you know all them bus deh from North Star, Mail Bus, Victor, Tommies, Honey Bee, Irving to name a few. Them betta hop on fast- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostThe performance had more to do with good men leaading themselves, than with the head coach leading the team. Left to Tappa, and his usual selections, we would have failed miserably. This team was forced on him, because he is basically clueless. That hasn't changed.
Well then Tappa is a smart man because he could have resigned
Stay deh and take the credit Tappa.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Me View PostHe has to make statements like that to cover for stupid comments about Tappa prior to the game.
Soon he will tell you that the players nominated the substitutes.
Originally posted by TheDread View PostHave you ever heard of giving credit where it is due? You should probably keep quite and wait for a poor performance before you start throwing stones again.
Nothing to be careful about. You made a bunch of silly statements and trying to cover.
The only thing the Caribbean Cup show is that if the Administration takes an amateur approach to preparing for a tournament you will look poor and end up making a fool of yourself.