Sorry I can't help myself
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Diss bug side liverpool couldnt beat , and man say pool improve,well not as much as Southamptom.....now sack im , if city ave sense dem move fi ......Rafa in di summerTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
S/hampton went after MU at OT and I will admit, MU was fortunate to get all 3 points. But .... seeing how confident they were on the ball against Citeh I was astonished.
MU need to get serious about Everton and remember what happen last season."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Celebrating already boss?
Anyway, since I am in a celebratory mood myself, jus chue is Carnival time inna T&T ... . Now, just wait 'til next year... we coming out to and gwoin give unuh dis an' dis an dis and I will be doing this
Remember I tol' you so...Peter R
Originally posted by X View PostDiss bug side liverpool couldnt beat , and man say pool improve,well not as much as Southamptom.....now sack im , if city ave sense dem move fi ......Rafa in di summer"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Xactly dude the saints didntTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostXactly dude the saints didnt"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
That 'fly by night ' team would be fighting relegation had Tevez decided to leave ..
The writing was always on the wall;barely won the EPL,deemed their best(our worst),outplayed by Pool and losing to SH when it matters most.
That I get,but what is eluding me is the reason some see them, even now, as title contenders, the real battle is for second, third and fourth...
Originally posted by Rockman View PostThat 'fly by night ' team would be fighting relegation had Tevez decided to leave ..
The writing was always on the wall;barely won the EPL,deemed their best(our worst),outplayed by Pool and losing to SH when it matters most.
That I get,but what is eluding me is the reason some see them, even now, as title contenders, the real battle is for second, third and fourth..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yeah like you cant blame Mancini for spending a billion dollars on a team to loose to another costing a million....dude !...Rafa will prove his worth by end of season.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I agree Rock ,Glad I am on Rafa/ Chelsea Bandwagon...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYeah like you cant blame Mancini for spending a billion dollars on a team to loose to another costing a million....dude !...Rafa will prove his worth by end of season.
X .... if Rafa got Chelsea relegated you'd still find a way to sing his praises. If you were watching the games you'd have noticed that the Saints' form was improving and since the changeof manager they have been playing with alot more confidence."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)