Jermaine Beckford
Originally posted by JY-SimeyP93 View PostBeckford I believe will be fit for Panama and Costa Rica
However My Plan B is Troy Deeney of Watford
Arguably the Hottest striker in the Championship
Maudib's comments on what the stats of the players show...all within the context of quality of the leagues within which each performs? Pleeeeease?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Muadib View PostLets hope those 2 points we spurned don't come back to bite us..
Who says Mexico will be formidable in the Azteca this Qualifying.. a draw could be par for the course... when yuh talking top 3 spot.. maybe below par...
The other angle is maybe we caught mexico with their pants down and blew the opportunity.. next match in jamaica dem tek 3 points..
Some man in here a live off History... History nuh play football..ask Brazil bout dat..
We need to take off the blinkers without moving back one step on appreciation for our REGGAE BOYZ magnificent performance."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Exactly, I shudder to think what may have happened with miller in there, he was in excellent position even when he could not get his hands on the ball. He has a better instinctive feel than Miller, just poor decision making on getting the ball out and strange unusual things happen now and then that make me nervous.
That is why Ricketts was recalled, and he did not disappoint.
Stonigut, do you remember Hines that played for Westham?
He was an eye-catching player that ran circles around Liverpool players.
He was invited to play for Reggaeboyz which he declined.He was holding out for an England call up that never came.
He got injured,Westham went down, he surprisingly was not picked up by an EPL team and now plays for a side in a "non league".
Mi bringle wid Sterling,even though he left yard at a tender age, it would be mutually beneficial if he picks Yard.
Oh no Rockman, you are wrong about Hines. He accepted his Jamaican call up however did not make it off the bench in Jamaica's 0-0 draw with Nigeria in London. He haven't been called up by Jamaica since. Hines was transferred to Burnley from West Ham, the move did not work out and he was released at the end of last season. He now plays his football with Bradford City who have the League cup Final next weekend against Swansea at Wembley.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostOh no Rockman, you are wrong about Hines. He accepted his Jamaican call up however did not make it off the bench in Jamaica's 0-0 draw with Nigeria in London. He haven't been called up by Jamaica since. Hines was transferred to Burnley from West Ham, the move did not work out and he was released at the end of last season. He now plays his football with Bradford City who have the League cup Final next weekend against Swansea at Wembley."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."