Can you imagine the bru ha ha in MexTico...

• Can you imagine the bru ha ha in MexTico...

Especially on the radio talk shows and news paper over last-night's result!

Mexico travels to Honduras on March 22nd, so you know they are sweating in their knickers

Additionally : Jamaica hosts Panama on the same date. I think it's time Jamaica put Panama in their place. Not less that a 3-NIL thrashin' would do the trick.

I am planning to go to Colorado for my other team game against Costa Rica (same date). They need my support.

...and based on Costa Rica's showing against Panama and the Honduras/USA match, the USA could lose to Costa Rica. Such a loss would lead to tremendous uproar in USA Soccer circles.

The US wasted $2 million by firing Bradley and getting Klinsmann. A coach who seems to have zero understanding of CONCACAF and how to select the players in his team.

Then the US travels to MexTico after!!!

I don't what happening between Donavan and Jurgen Klinsmann. The team NEEDS Donavan.

Klinsmann tinkers too darn much. It's going to bite him in the arse..chussssmi.

you got that right. Fox and grape thing nuh easy at all, whether seedless or not .

The team is lacking a creative player. The last goal should have been a easy save for Cameron. Even EPL players get it wrong.

I need to watch the Panama v. Costa Rica game. I saw the first 15 minutes when Panama seems like that had it all under control.

Don't understand what happen to the US under Klingsman. Dempsey alone can't do it.

Klinsmann has made poor selections in most of his games with the exception of his game against us in Ohio

Don't understand what happen to the US under Klingsman. Dempsey alone can't do it.
                    Well, when the coach tells his professionals "you haven't done anything yet", well, let's just say, psychology is over-rated...kinda like altitude.

no giving time Klinsman will do well and will be a good investment. He will need time.

Well he must think it is overrated given their performance in Kingston after having several motivational speakers. The man even brought one who could tear a phone book with his bare hands

Especially on the radio talk shows and news paper over last-night's result!

Mexico travels to Honduras on March 22nd, so you know they are sweating in their knickers

Additionally : Jamaica hosts Panama on the same date. I think it's time Jamaica put Panama in their place. Not less that a 3-NIL thrashin' would do the trick.

I am planning to go to Colorado for my other team game against Costa Rica (same date). They need my support.
                          Honduras can beat Mexico. I think Honduras is a better team at this point. Just one man's opinion.