We need to demand a full enquiry into

• Originally posted by Muadib View Post
    You cannot say that you can only lose points that you have then paint a scenario where you do not have two points.. leading is not having 3 points..

You were caught in your own silly attempt at semantics.. clearly I meant we lost an excellent opportunity for 3 points.. you cannot lose any points based on your approach yet it is a common statement which must speak to opportunity loss..

Now stop being obtuse..

Carrying 2 school boys and not carrying a person voted as best player in his league under-24 is stupid at best if your attempting to stimulate youth development in the Senior program.. why would you take such asinine stance.. stop trying to defend the indefensible.. ?

Yuh need to tek a deep breath and clear yuh brain..
    LOL!!! I'm the one being "obtuse"? LOL!! You are the one saying we lost 2 points, not me. I'm simply pointing out you can't lose something you don't have. You fail to accept that or even clarify your position. Stop being dogmatic, or in your case dawg-matic. LOL!!

As for defending the indefensible, the point is the same - YOU CAN'T GIVE THE MANAGER A JOB AND TELL HIM HOW TO DO IT!!! You can ask him to explain it, you can disagree, you can be vex, etc. etc., but until we accept that management to the outcome is the only way to manage, we will be forever chasing rainbows. I don't know why Tappa brought who he brought, but I do know that a point at the Azteca is a tremendous result. I won't tear down that accomplishment by demagoging him or calling for enquiries in the middle of a campaign. That is for post hex examination. A gwine start call you "X". LOL!!

<---Paul Muadib--->

• Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post
      LOL!!! I'm the one being "obtuse"? LOL!! You are the one saying we lost 2 points, not me. I'm simply pointing out you can't lose something you don't have. You fail to accept that or even clarify your position. Stop being dogmatic, or in your case dawg-matic. LOL!!

As for defending the indefensible, the point is the same - YOU CAN'T GIVE THE MANAGER A JOB AND TELL HIM HOW TO DO IT!!! You can ask him to explain it, you can disagree, you can be vex, etc. etc., but until we accept that management to the outcome is the only way to manage, we will be forever chasing rainbows. I don't know why Tappa brought who he brought, but I do know that a point at the Azteca is a tremendous result. I won't tear down that accomplishment by demagoging him or calling for enquiries in the middle of a campaign. That is for post hex examination. A gwine start call you "X". LOL!!

<---Paul Muadib--->
      LOL

Wich part yuh get dem avatar deh boss?? Is yuh mek dem??

• http://www.sherv.net/emoticons.html

• Originally posted by Don1 View Post
          LOL

Wich part yuh get dem avatar deh boss?? Is yuh mek dem??
          No, I didn't make them. Sherv.net is where I got those, but if you just google whatever you want (e.g. type in "hair on fire emoticon") you will find an emoticon that somebody has made. You simply have to copy/paste it but do it in IE, Chrome and Mozilla don't work. Another site that you can get them from is smileyvault.com.

• ok tanks..tuh much werk doh

• How many times he has taken the field in the MLS?
              ...and his goals:games ratio?

How many times he has taken the field for our REGGAE BOYZ?
              ...and his goals:games ratio?

Ordinary or Out-of-this-World?

Just asking?

Mi juss know ballah.. das all..

Is this a skill you learned at Campion??

Juss axing

• Originally posted by Don1 View Post
                  ok tanks..tuh much werk doh
                  you need to type fast like me - 70wpm, then it is easy.

• I have demanded an Enquiry.. I believe it is warranted.. if you don't well.. yuh can guh chuck off fi all I care..

Ah nutting new.. FINSAC Enquiry and Tivaarli Enquiry all now cyaan finish..

• Seminal development.. Critical Thinking.. Observation Skills.. Comparative Analysis.. Tutelage under National Coach..

It was fine tuned however during further studies..

I have demanded an Enquiry.. I believe it is warranted.. if you don't well.. yuh can guh chuck off fi all I care..

Ah nutting new.. FINSAC Enquiry and Tivaarli Enquiry all now cyaan finish..

Good luck with that enquiry. Don't forget to update us on how it goes. Me ago "chuck off" now. Lata.

• Enquiry almost complete.. just need to hear now from the one with the attitude.. the young one that is..