We need to demand a full enquiry into

• Originally posted by OJ View Post
    no not there, but if you played the game and coach it and have been around it and particularly if you have watched ryan play live you know he does a whole heap of work as a matter of fact i have argued when he was TFC that he should stay central he would score more goals. He works too hard sometimes.. but its a good youth.. he would be in my squad every time...
    Dem sort of player hard to find, he is a coaches dream!!

• Ok...those are your opinions

Still doesn't explain how you saw things that are "off camera"

Dat name...active imagination

• Si wid im, Paul!
        He is a fanatic!
        Often for fanatics (otherwise sensible persons)...rational thought goes out the window...emotion rules!

• Originally posted by Muadib View Post
          "Secondly, you can't celebrate the points and then curse the manager's tactics."

I was merely correcting you.. I am cursing the managers tactics because in my view we lost two points (ignore the azteca mysticism and altitude head games). so now that I am able to cuss.. start your thesis at the cuss position..

My position is simple: How can you have LOST something YOU NEVER HAD? Answer that and we can continue.

• Fanatic ??

Mi juss know ballah.. das all..

Yuh haffi have di eye...

When 2 BIG MAN innah di JFF can look pon me and seh Mattocks is ordinary.. mi know seh suppn is rotten....

• oh.. yuh ah play di semantics game.. well.. when yuh ready fi talk football mek mi know..

oh.. yuh ah play di semantics game.. well.. when yuh ready fi talk football mek mi know..
                Logic trumps all...even football. And you not even talking fooball. If you want to seh you *believe* Tappa made the wrong selection, fine, but I coulda put Jangle in front of the goal and him woulda score the shot that McAnuff missed (well, okay, I could have put MO in front of the goal and him woulda score). The point is that speculation is just that, but to call for an enquiry? Come on man. Me t'ink seh you did know betta dan dat. Cho.

• Where is your logic when you made this statement:

"FACT is - we gained a point, to have lost two points, we would have had to be winning at some point, which was never the case."

Points are decided at the END of the match.. tap talk outta two side ah yuh mout..

Nuh ramp wid mi.. yuh will get uurt !

Now.. an enquiry is required because the ignoring of the brightest young "home-grown" talent is an endemic problem.. this is just a recent and glaring example..

Where is your logic when you made this statement:

"FACT is - we gained a point, to have lost two points, we would have had to be winning at some point, which was never the case."

Points are decided at the END of the match.. tap talk outta two side ah yuh mout..

Nuh ramp wid mi.. yuh will get uurt !

Now.. an enquiry is required because the ignoring of the brightest young "home-grown" talent is an endemic problem.. this is just a recent and glaring example..
                    Dude, while I agree points are decided at the end of the match, my point was that you could have only made that argument (that we lost 2 points) if we were leading at some point in the game. Otherwise, it would be IMPOSSIBLE to make any statement where you declare that points were lost. If that doesn't turn your crank, then how can you say we lost two points and then come and tell me points are decided at the end of a match? Then have the AUDACITY to tell me I am speaking out of two sides of my mouth!? Cho. Min' a li'k yu in yu head back.

Anyway, your call for an enquiry could be leveled at any team, anywhere PLUS it would fall flat because Tappa did bring 2 youngsters with him. Now, they may not be the youngsters YOU WANT, but to say he was ignoring young home grown talent would have been counter to the facts.

Wheel an' tun. Or 'tan deh...

• You cannot say that you can only lose points that you have then paint a scenario where you do not have two points.. leading is not having 3 points..

You were caught in your own silly attempt at semantics.. clearly I meant we lost an excellent opportunity for 3 points.. you cannot lose any points based on your approach yet it is a common statement which must speak to opportunity loss..

Now stop being obtuse..

Carrying 2 school boys and not carrying a person voted as best player in his league under-24 is stupid at best if your attempting to stimulate youth development in the Senior program.. why would you take such asinine stance.. stop trying to defend the indefensible.. ?

Yuh need to tek a deep breath and clear yuh brain..

• Horace said '' The Player[muttucks] Has Disciplinary Problems''...on a new york jamaican sports program...end

• Tink yuh seh dem nevah have di money ?

Mek up yuh mind on di speculation nuh..

cho..

• listen http://www.klassportsradio.com/index...d=43&Itemid=53 from 8pm

• Mi ah guh ask him tomorrow.. find out wheh REALLY a gwaan..

• a u did call today?