I understand that but why carry two youth who in no case you can put on the field? Do that inna practise games and to add insult to injury he called Watson when the other striker get injured. No tell me the purpose of adding Watson who score no goals all of last year anywhere to replace someone on an already thin forwardline.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Name one good reason for selecting Ryan over Mattocks for the single forward formation..
This should be good..
Maudib, it better you stop it. Ryan Johnson was Jamaica's main striker at the last Gold Cup and has led the line manfully in some difficult away games. The guy does a lot of work for the team, however is finishing is not of the highest order and that is the only thing you can question. The youth has given everything when he puts on the Reggae Boyz Jersey and that is important.
watson was not there to be a striker.. but to protect the middle.. termain steward would go forward in case of emergency... I think we are making too much out of it.
Muadib you dotn understand... and i think its because you dont see what happens off the ball.. Ryan works back to the midfield and creates that extra defender when we dont have the ball and we spent a lot of time without it... Right decision and you cant argue with the result..
portland.. but him look fit though.... Maudib just dont rate the youth because he plays simple... and unno a talk bout goals.. Ryan score way more goals than mattock and was a regurlar goal scorer in San Jose.. and scored 10 for toronto last year in what was a undermanned team.
uh?? simple Ryan was the choice deal with it....it dont matter if they replace beckford with a mid ... or carry schoolboys who are still in mexico... better you argiue politics than football
Ok.. is World Cup Qualifying dis name.. yuh ah guh dung innah di heart of di beast.. if yuh waan support cayliss argument well.. dat a yuh..
Mi talk it straight.. Reggaeboyz give up 2 points because of cayliss almshouse selection..
Hope it nuh come back to bite dem..
And how do you know Mattocks would've made a difference Maudib, You have a crystal ball? My crystal ball is telling me that Mattocks went in 2 footed on a Mexican player in the 5th minute and was sent off Jamaica lost the game 4-0 It is all hypothetical. We had a great result in Mexico, could've been better if Jobi, Ryan or Rudy took their chances. Every player on the field played their heart out including Ryan Johnson. This is the time to stay positive and get behind the Boyz!!!