Plan.. people nuh plan fi injury ?

What formation dem play innah Mexico ?

...like drawing with Mexico in the Azteca?
      Just asking?

Certainly.. if you have team to WIN in Azteca... make Hay while the Sun Shines.. look it up..

You may have an argument as to why Ryan but you dont have one in terms of suggesting Maddock. I saw some of the Caribbean cup and Mattock was on vacation. Not saying he does not have ability but he has not done enough to justify beating out RJ who works for the team and is tactically sound. If i were the coach i would not pick DM until he shows me he is ready to do what is required. aS for the school boys they are there as part of the u20 team... We save two tickets plus we give them need psychological exposure and prep. How many school youth can say i sat on the bench in actezca when we tied 0-0... the experience is priceless....

What a load of CRAP!

heard from sources that DM has a touch of prima donna attitude, and most times he isnt serious in training......so they taught him a lesson after CC debacle. He will be back sometime in the future....

oooh is a ego and one up-manship ting.. we all know how that will end and who ah guh pay di price..

oooh suh dem choose a aztexa match fi teach lesson ?
                  lol ! it ah get wuss !

Can someone tell me how many goals as Mattocks scored for Jamaica? Thanks in advance

like for like ??

if you lose a defender to injury you gwine draw fi a forward to replace him ?

ah wheh di !?
                      Sometimes you do! I guess you are surprised.
                      It all depends on 'the aim(s)'!

Well we only went to Mexico with two strikers in Johnson and Theo Robinson. The third was injured and bring another midfielder in a team already full with midfielders and two youngsters who were just there to warm bench?

What if were went down 1-0 with 10 minutes to go?
                        How many players we took to Mexico?
                        How many allowed for a match...i.e. as per competition on the match card?

Just asking...checked!

Match Card appears to be 23!
                        http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...74/report.html
                        Last edited by Karl; February 8, 2013, 01:24 AM.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Can someone tell me how many goals as Mattocks scored for Jamaica? Thanks in advance
                          same amount as me and for same reason

Yuh his a bad man!

Sometimes you do! I guess you are surprised.
                              It all depends on 'the aim(s)'!
                              di aims is why yuh pick di defendah indi fuss place..
                              ah wheh di !?..

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                                heard from sources that DM has a touch of prima donna attitude, and most times he isnt serious in training......so they taught him a lesson after CC debacle. He will be back sometime in the future....
                                Tks Twan, this is good to know.