Bring back KING

• Bring back KING

Please talk to MARLON KING again Mr. Burrell.

You forgot that he sent a letter saying he was retired and thanked the captain and carl brown. Why you will not leave him in peace.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      You forgot that he sent a letter saying he was retired and thanked the captain and carl brown. Why you will not leave him in peace.
      He said he was retiring, did he say he was gonna call an undertaker to cover him in a grave?

Gwaan defend your own yaw Poppa Doc. Along time me call fi my B A L L A Z (Missah TK) The Pearl and Hector Wright!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

For his National team career? yes.

I wouldnt join that campaign now , we have x amount a ub40 juss call who hungry fi prove dem worth ,if King a come back den either Shelton and Fuller should be dropped , Tappa nah guh deh so , wi need dem fi shell/carribbean cup and king bigga dan dat.

Sorry, thank you king and goodbye, such is life, if a man get injured den yes situations do change.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hey! Don't give me any ideas!

King retired, call us when he unretires.