Tottenham Hotspur vs JA

• Tottenham Hotspur vs JA

Tottenham Hotspur will play an exhibition match against the Jamaican national team in the Bahamas on 23 May.

what happened to the Jamaican supporters in the stadium last night i saw the large number of police officers around them

Yeah sure...Right after they play Bolton in Bibi's testimonial...snicker...

A Tottenham seh so it post up on their website.

http://www.tottenhamhotspur.com/spur...-07022013.page

Saw it on Sky Sports!
          ...any Jamaica confirmation?

Once Spurs confirm it we pick up we boots and run go kick some ball

Jamaica 6 - 0 Spurs...

Lol, I'm sure you realize that many top flight club teams will dust off most countries full strength squads.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
                  Lol, I'm sure you realize that many top flight club teams will dust off most countries full strength squads.
                  Dread, true ! BUT ah spurs wi a talk bout suh...6-0 is quite possible !

Why Bahamas?

Is it because we do not have professional facilities or pitches?

I presume it's because it's the Bahamians who invited us and is paying for it.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        Dread, true ! BUT ah spurs wi a talk bout suh...6-0 is quite possible !
                        LOL...possible, but not probable especially considering that Spurs already beat Reading 3-1.

Bolton posted Bibi's testimonial match om their site too...and we know how that one turned out...